ECSUVIKINGSDOTCOM
Athletic Administration/Staff Directory


Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Campus Box 900
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Main Number (252) 335-3388
Department Fax: 252-335-3627
Area Code (252)


NAMETITLENUMBERE-MAIL
J. Lin Dawson Interim Athletic Director335-3396jldawson@mail.ecsu.edu
Alico Dunk Asst. Athletic Director/Academics335-3461ajdunk@mail.ecsu.edu
Linda Bell Asst. Athletic Director/Compliance335-3847ljbell@mail.ecsu.edu
Myra BlowExecutive Assistant to A.D.335-3891msblow@mail.ecsu.edu
Dr. Claudie MackeyFaculty Athletic Rep.335-3479cjmackey@mail.ecsu.edu
Shirley Ann LeeAthletic Trainer335-3389slee@mail.ecsu.edu
Doraine SpenceTicket Manager335-3578daspence@mail.ecsu.edu
April J. EmorySports Info. Director335-3278aemory@mail.ecsu.edu


FOOTBALL
Waverly TillarHead Coach335-3628wtillar@mail.ecsu.edu
Alvin ParkerAssistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator335-3386parkera@mail.ecsu.edu
Marcus HilliardAssistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator335-3114mahilliard@mail.ecsu.edu
Marcus WhiteAssistant Head Coach/Defensive Line335-3700
Bill HoltOffensive Line335-3908whholt@mail.ecsu.edu
Cedric PrattRunning Backs335-3700
Steve RankinDefensive Line335-3700
Shawn ThomasSpecial Teams335-3700
DeCarlos MitchellVideo Coordinator335-3700
Dan HerlihyQuarterbacks335-3700
Monterio HandWide Receivers335-3700
Maceo ThomasDefensive Line335-3700
Jeff LynnDefensive Backs335-3700


VOLLEYBALL
Nickesha Neal-Branch Head Coachnneal-branch@mail.ecsu.edu


MEN'S/WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
TBA


BOWLING
Jody Williams Head Coachjbwilliams@mail.ecsu.edu


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Alico Dunk Head Coach335-3461ajdunk@mail.ecsu.edu
Tiffany TuckerAssistant Coach335-3387tdtucker@mail.ecsu.edu


MEN'S BASKETBALL
Shawn WalkerHead Coach335-3673swalker@mail.ecsu.edu
Ron WoodardAssistant Coach335-8772rewoodard@mail.ecsu.edu


BASEBALL
Terrance WhittleHead Coach335-3392tmwhittle@mail.ecsu.edu


SOFTBALL
Nickesha Neal-Branch Head Coachnneal-branch@mail.ecsu.edu


WOMEN'S TENNIS
Tommy WilcoxHead Coach331-9180


GOLF
Lavern JonesHead Coach619-1146ljones@mail.ecsu.edu


CHEERLEADING
Ruth WilliamsHead Coach335-3777rawilliams@mail.ecsu.edu
Cynthia SawyerAssistant Coach335-3777cdsawyer@mail.ecsu.edu