ECSUVIKINGSDOTCOM

Athletic Administration/Staff Directory

Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Campus Box 900
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Main Number (252) 335-3388
Department Fax: 252-335-3627
Area Code (252)

NAMETITLENUMBERE-MAIL
Derrick Johnson Athletic Director 335-3396 dajohnson2@ecsu.edu
Alico Dunk Interim Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director-Academics 335-3461 ajdunk@ecsu.edu
Linda Bell Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance 335-3847 belll@ecsu.edu
Myra Blow Senior Woman Administrator/Executive Assistant to A.D. 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
Terrance Whittle Facility Manager 335-3392 tmwhittle@ecsu.edu
Dr. Claudie Mackey Faculty Athletic Representative 335-3479 cjmackey@ecsu.edu
La Tanja "LT" Batiste Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine 335-3389 labatiste@ecsu.edu
Doraine Spence Ticket Manager 335-3660 daspence@ecsu.edu
April J. Emory Sports Information Director 335-3278 aemory@ecsu.edu
FOOTBALL
Waverly Tillar Head Coach 335-3628 wtillar@ecsu.edu
Alvin Parker Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 335-3386 parkera@ecsu.edu
Marcus HilliardAssociate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 335-3114 mahilliard@ecsu.edu
Marcus White Associate Head Coach/Linebackers 335-3700 
Steve Rankin Defensive Line 335-3700 
Monterio Hand Wide Receivers 335-3700 
Edward Pointer Running Backs 335-3386 
Casey Turner Quarterbacks 335-3386 
Shawn Thomas Special Teams 335-3386 
Adrien Curry Defensive Backs 335-3700 
Kevin Swain Assistant-Running Backs 335-3386
Tremaine James Video Editing 335-3700 
John Brown Quality Control 335-3700 
Nicholas Cooper Equipment Manager 335-3700 
VOLLEYBALL
Nickesha Neal-Branch Head Coach 335-3986 nneal-branch@ecsu.edu
MEN'S/WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
Myra Blow Head Coach 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
BOWLING
Jeremy Williams Head Coach 335-8522 jbwilliams@ecsu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
TBA Head Coach 335-8772
TBA Assistant Coach 335-3387
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Alico Dunk Interim Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director-Academics 335-3461 ajdunk@ecsu.edu
Katron Green Assistant Coach 335-4573 klgreene@students@ecsu.edu
FACILITY MANAGER
Terrance Whittle Facility Manager 335-3392 tmwhittle@ecsu.edu
SOFTBALL
Nickesha Neal-Branch Head Coach 335-3986 nneal-branch@ecsu.edu
WOMEN'S TENNIS
TBA Head Coach 335-3387
GOLF
Lavern Jones Head Coach 335-3968 ljones@ecsu.edu
CHEERLEADING
Ruth Williams Head Coach 548-4206 msruth246@gmail.com