ECSUVIKINGSDOTCOM

Athletic Administration/Staff Directory

Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Campus Box 900
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Main Number (252) 335-3388
Department Fax: 252-335-3627
Area Code (252)

NAMETITLENUMBERE-MAIL
Derrick Johnson Athletic Director 335-3396 dajohnson2@ecsu.edu
Myra Blow Senior Woman Administrator/Assistant Athletic Director-Internal Operations 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
Tim OrrAssistant Athletic Director/Compliance 335-3847 wtorr@ecsu.edu
Dr. Claudie Mackey Faculty Athletic Representative 335-3479 cjmackey@ecsu.edu
La Tanja "LT" Batiste Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine 335-3389 labatiste@ecsu.edu
John Westbrook, Jr. Sports Information Director 335-3278 jwwestbrookjr@ecsu.edu
FOOTBALL
Earnest Wilson Head Coach | Offensive Coordinator | QB Coach 335-2900 ejwilson@ecsu.edu
Marcus HilliardAssistant Head Coach | Defensive Coordinator 335-3114 mahilliard@ecsu.edu
Jon Brown Offensive Line/Tight Ends | Student Coach
VOLLEYBALL
Steve HalstedHead Coach 757-696-3998 shalsted@ecsu.edu
MEN'S/WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
Myra Blow Head Coach 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
BOWLING
TBDHead Coach
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Antonio Davis Head Coach 335-3461 aodavis@ecsu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
John Hill Head Coach 335-8772 jlhill@ecsu.edu
SOFTBALL
TBD Head Coach
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Richard Harfst Head Coach 335-3891 rharfst@ecsu.edu
GOLF
Kenneth Wallace Head Coach 335-3891 kwwallace@ecsu.edu
CHEERLEADING
Ruth Williams Head Coach 548-4206 msruth246@gmail.com