ECSUVIKINGSDOTCOM

Athletic Administration/Staff Directory

Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Campus Box 900
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Main Number (252) 335-3388
Department Fax: 252-335-3627
Area Code (252)

NAMETITLENUMBERE-MAIL
J. Lin Dawson Interim Athletic Director 335-3396 jldawson@ecsu.edu
Alico Dunk Asst. Athletic Director/Academics 335-3461 ajdunk@ecsu.edu
Linda Bell Asst. Athletic Director/Compliance 335-3847 belll@ecsu.edu
Myra Blow Senior Woman Administrator/Executive Assistant to A.D. 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
Dr. Claudie Mackey Faculty Athletic Rep. 335-3479 cjmackey@ecsu.edu
TBA Athletic Trainer 335-3389
Doraine Spence Ticket Manager 335-3660 daspence@ecsu.edu
April J. Emory Sports Information Director 335-3278 aemory@ecsu.edu
FOOTBALL
Waverly TillarHead Coach 335-3628 wtillar@ecsu.edu
Alvin ParkerAssistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 335-3386 parkera@ecsu.edu
Marcus HilliardAssistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 335-3114 mahilliard@ecsu.edu
Marcus WhiteAssistant Head Coach/Defensive Line 335-3700 
Steve Rankin Defensive Line 335-3700 
Shawn Thomas Special Teams 335-3700 
Monterio Hand Wide Receivers 335-3700 
Ed Pointer Running Backs 335-3386 
Teyon Thames Offensive Line 335-3386 
Casey Turner Quarterbacks 335-3386 
Carl Turner Tight Ends 335-3386 
Nicholas Cooper Equipment Manager 335-3386 
VOLLEYBALL
Tiffany Tucker Head Coach 335-3387 tdtucker@ecsu.edu
MEN'S/WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
Myra Blow Head Coach 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
BOWLING
Jody Williams Head Coach 335-8522 jbwilliams@ecsu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Alico Dunk Head Coach 335-3461 ajdunk@ecsu.edu
Tiffany Tucker Assistant Coach 335-3387 tdtucker@ecsu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
TBA Head Coach 335-3673
Ron Woodard Assistant Coach 335-8772 rewoodard@ecsu.edu
Katron Green Assistant Coach 335-4573 Mofavored7@yahoo.com
Cleveland Blount Assistant Coach 335-4573
BASEBALL/FACILITY MANAGER
Terrance Whittle Head Coach 335-3392 tmwhittle@ecsu.edu
SOFTBALL
Nickesha Neal-Branch Head Coach 335-3986 nnealbranch@gmail.com
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Tommy Wilcox Head Coach 331-9180 
GOLF
Lavern Jones Head Coach 335-3968 ljones@ecsu.edu
CHEERLEADING
Ruth Williams Head Coach 548-4206 rawilliams@ecsu.edu