ECSUVIKINGSDOTCOM

Athletic Administration/Staff Directory

Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Campus Box 900
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Main Number (252) 335-3388
Department Fax: 252-335-3627
Area Code (252)

NAMETITLENUMBERE-MAIL
Derrick Johnson Athletic Director 335-3396 dajohnson2@ecsu.edu
Myra Blow Senior Woman Administrator/Assistant Athletic Director-Internal Operations 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
Tim OrrAssistant Athletic Director/Compliance 335-3847 wtorr@ecsu.edu
Dr. Claudie Mackey Faculty Athletic Representative 335-3479 cjmackey@ecsu.edu
La Tanja "LT" Batiste Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine 335-3389 labatiste@ecsu.edu
Valerie "Val" Allen Assistant Athletic Trainer 335-3389 vpallen@ecsu.edu
TBA Sports Information Director 335-3278
FOOTBALL
Earnest Wilson Head Coach 335-2900 ejwilson@ecsu.edu
Marcus HilliardDefensive Coordinator 335-3114 mahilliard@ecsu.edu
Monterio Hand Wide Receivers 335-3700 montariohand1@gmail.com
Byron TilleryLinebackers 335-3700 tilleb11@yahoo.com
Will MarableDefensive Backs 335-3700 Marablewill757@gmail.com
John BrownStudent Asst./Off. Quality Control 335-3700 CoachJonBrown@gmail.com
Joshua DawkinsStudent Asst./Def. Quality Control 335-3700 Jerelldawkins@gmail.com
Jeff FloresStudent Asst./Special Teams 335-3700
VOLLEYBALL
Steve HalstedHead Coach 757-696-3998 shalsted@ecsu.edu
MEN'S/WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
Myra Blow Head Coach 335-3891 msblow@ecsu.edu
BOWLING
Jeremy Williams Head Coach 335-8522 jbwilliams20@ecsu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Daniel Turner Assistant Coach 335-3387 dwturner@ecsu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Alico Dunk Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director-Academics 335-3461 ajdunk@ecsu.edu
Katron Green Assistant Coach 335-4573 klgreene@ecsu.edu
SOFTBALL
TBA Head Coach
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Richard Harfst Head Coach 335-3891
GOLF
TBA Head Coach 335-3891
CHEERLEADING
Ruth Williams Head Coach 548-4206 msruth246@gmail.com