ECSU Football Inks Five for National Signing Day (Updated)

Feb. 3, 2017

ELIZABETH CITY, N.C. -- The Elizabeth City State University football program and head coach Earnest Wilson are proud to announce the signing of five new Vikings to the 2017-18 squad following National Signing Day. ECSU Athletics is excited to welcome Kwataviun Davis, Quentin Grayson, Greg Harrell, Nicholas Oliver, and Chris Taylor.

Kwataviun Davis 5'11 160 ATH/CB Lucama, N.C. http://www.ncsasports.org/football-recruiting/north-carolina/wilson/james-hunt-high-school/tae-davis

Greg Harrell 6'2 191 DE Ahoskie, N.C. http://www.hudl.com/profile/5655041/greg-harrell

Chris Taylor 6'2 220 OLB/P Morehead City, N.C. http://www.hudl.com/profile/4211881/bubba-taylor

ECSU added twelve new Vikings to the list of signees:

Gregory Williams - http://www.hudl.com/profile/3864592/gregory-williams

Nysaiah Allen - http://www.hudl.com/profile/5172932/nysaiah-allen

Laman McGill, Jr. - https://www.hudl.com/profile/3067881/laman-mcgill-jr

Wayne Worley - http://www.hudl.com/profile/4319661/wayne-worley 

Nicholas Carrera - http://www.hudl.com/profile/1273369/nicholas-carrera 

Taeyonn Reynolds - http://www.hudl.com/profile/2782035/taeyonn-reynolds 

Trey Bryant - http://www.hudl.com/profile/6709639/trey-bryant

Corey Cherry - http://www.hudl.com/profile/6714525/corey-cherry

Brandon Johnson - https://www.hudl.com/profile/2939528/brandon-johnson

Demontre Wright - http://www.hudl.com/profile/2939449/demontre-wright

Tyreike Steele - http://www.hudl.com/profile/2939437/tyreike-steele

Emmanuel Lee - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1889080/emmanuel-lee

Navarro Price - https://www.hudl.com/profile/4186495/navarro-price

The signing list will be updated as more NLIs begin to roll in.

Follow Elizabeth City State Athletics via its official website at: www.ecsuvikings.com to get pre and post-game stories and updates. Also, follow us on twitter at: @ecsuvikings and like us on Instagram: ECSUFB