ECSU Football Inks Five for National Signing Day (Updated)

Feb. 3, 2017

ELIZABETH CITY, N.C. -- The Elizabeth City State University football program and head coach Earnest Wilson are proud to announce the signing of five new Vikings to the 2017-18 squad following National Signing Day. ECSU Athletics is excited to welcome Kwataviun Davis, Quentin Grayson, Greg Harrell, Nicholas Oliver, and Chris Taylor.

Kwataviun Davis 5'11 160 ATH/CB Lucama, N.C.

Greg Harrell 6'2 191 DE Ahoskie, N.C.

Chris Taylor 6'2 220 OLB/P Morehead City, N.C.

ECSU added twelve new Vikings to the list of signees:

Gregory Williams -

Nysaiah Allen -

Laman McGill, Jr. -

Wayne Worley - 

Nicholas Carrera - 

Taeyonn Reynolds - 

Trey Bryant -

Corey Cherry -

Brandon Johnson -

Demontre Wright -

Tyreike Steele -

Emmanuel Lee -

Navarro Price -

The signing list will be updated as more NLIs begin to roll in.

Follow Elizabeth City State Athletics via its official website at: to get pre and post-game stories and updates. Also, follow us on twitter at: @ecsuvikings and like us on Instagram: ECSUFB